Slide background
EVENTS CALENDAR

Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Monday 07 January 2019 - Friday 18 January 2019
    Time of Renewal I by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PRAYER/FAST
February 2019
  • Sunday 24 February 2019
    Vision Talk 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March 2019
  • Sunday 03 March 2019 - Wednesday 06 March 2019
    Holy Spirit Seminar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  SEMINAR/CONFERENCE
  • Friday 15 March 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Youth Meeting - Young Adults by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  YOUTH
  • Saturday 16 March 2019 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    Women's meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  LADIES
  • Saturday 16 March 2019 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Youth Meeting- Teens by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  YOUTH
  • Friday 22 March 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Youth Meeting - Young Adults by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  YOUTH
  • Saturday 23 March 2019
    Social Dept committee Prayer meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  SECTION LEVEL
  • Saturday 23 March 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Street Evangelism by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  EVERYONE
  • Monday 25 March 2019 08:00am - 08:00pm
    Broad leadership Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  LEADERSHIP
  
SERVICE TIMES 
 

 TIMES 1