Slide background
EVENTS CALENDAR

Events Calendar

January 2017
  • Sunday 01 January 2017
    New Year's Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 07 January 2017
    Sunday School Teachers Mtng by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CHILDREN
  • Monday 09 January 2017 06:00am
    First Leaders Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  LEADERSHIP
  • Monday 16 January 2017 - Friday 20 January 2017 12:00am - 08:00pm
    PRAYER & FASTING PROGRAM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PRAYER/FAST
  • Saturday 21 January 2017
    Women’s Ministry Dedication by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  LADIES
  • Monday 23 January 2017 - Wednesday 25 January 2017 12:00am - 08:00pm
    PRAYER & FASTING PROGRAM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PRAYER/FAST
  • Saturday 28 January 2017
    Men’s Ministry Re-Launch by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  MEN
February 2017
  • Friday 03 February 2017
    1st Youth Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  YOUTH
  • Friday 10 February 2017
    Men’s All-Night Prayer by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  MEN
  • Saturday 11 February 2017
    Youth Outing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  YOUTH
  
SERVICE TIMES 
 

 TIMES 1