Slide background
EVENTS CALENDAR

Events Calendar

January 2016
  • Friday 08 January 2016 - Saturday 09 January 2016 06:00pm - 05:00am
    Overnight Prayer(Evangelism & Intercession) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  SECTION LEVEL
  • Monday 11 January 2016 - Friday 15 January 2016 12:00am - 08:00pm
    Prayer Week - Time of renewal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  PRAYER/FAST
  • Monday 18 January 2016 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Leaders Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  GROUP MEETING
  • Tuesday 19 January 2016
    Cell meetings by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  GROUP MEETING
  • Monday 25 January 2016 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Leaders Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  GROUP MEETING
  • Tuesday 26 January 2016
    Cell meetings by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  GROUP MEETING
  • Saturday 30 January 2016 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    Opening Meetings(Men, Women, Youth) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  GROUP MEETING
February 2016
  • Monday 01 February 2016 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Leaders Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  GROUP MEETING
  • Tuesday 02 February 2016
    Cell meetings by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  GROUP MEETING
  • Saturday 06 February 2016
    Prayer Walk for Evangelism by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  SECTION LEVEL
  
SERVICE TIMES 
 

 TIMES 1